LED Collar WinnersCongratulations to the winners of our ” Yippr Classic LED Collar Giveaway”!

Anita Leibert
Cleo McCarthy
Jessie Smith
Kathy Doyle
Matthew Wiggins

Thanks to everyone who participated and helped make this contest a success, we had over 300 entries for all over the US! Stay tuned for our next contest coming soon!